About Kosair Charities
About Shriners Hospitals
Back to Home Page
Banquet Hall Rental
Black Camel List
Calendar of All Events
Calendar of Special Events
Classic Car Raffle
Clubs Web Pages
Contact Us
Divan Officers
Emergency Alert Network
Famous Photo
Famous Shriners
Fight Against Child Abuse
Gold Fidelity DeMolay
History of Kosair Shrine
Imperial Shrine News
Joining the Shriners
Kosair Kolums Newsletter
Kosair Shrine Circus
Kosair Shrine Roster
Links of Interest
Memory Bricks
Parade Schedule
Past Potentates
Photo Galleries
Recognitions and Awards
Rules and Regulations
S.A.S.A. Website
S.E.S.A. Website
Shrinedom Explained
Shriners History
Shriners Hospitals for Children
Shriners International
Shriners Village
Sign and View our Guestbook
Site Map
The Cripple's Dream Poem
The Famous and our Kids
Units Web Pages
Walk Down Memory Lane
Webmaster's Email

In Remembrance of those

Taken by The Black Camel

"Death is a black camel that kneels unbidden at every gate."

(Other years are listed at the bottom of this page)

Nobles that are now traveling with the Black Camel


James E. Adcock Monroe D. Maddox
George L. Baker William A. May, Jr.
John H. Bailey WaLter J. McCay
James W. Bibb Conard McDowell
BEN R. BREWER Gerald A. McDowell
James C. Brown, Sr. John W. McGiffen
William B. Campbell Robert C. Moore
Dudley O. Conner, Sr. Frank E. Muckey
Lloyd P. Constant Carl B. Murphy
William Cranfill James H. Nelwon
Stanley W. Crawley Stanley K. Owen
James D. CrePps Lucian V. Polk
Fledge E. Cummings James C. Powell
Chester E. Davis James O. Price
Buford Devine August E. Roederer
OTIS G. DUNCAN Joe H. Rowland
Robert L. Fisher George E. Sauer, Jr.
John T. Garbrough William C. Scott
Norman L. Geary Richard L. Simms
Wilfred E. Greenlee Warner A. Skaggs
Hubert D. Gregory William P. Snyder
Calvin A. Hall James F. Sparks
Charles L. Hamilton Kahlman Stern
David G. Harbin Paul Stoner
Gilbert L. Hardwick, PP Stanley Thomas
Herschell Haycraft Hurley J. Thompson
Earl Hays Billy T. Treadway, Sr.
Rudolph Hendricks James M. Turner
LEVI HILL John Weber
Billy G. Hogancamp JAMES A. WEIXLER
Anson T. Holmes Frank S. Wilcox
Remus C. Howard Francis L. Wortham
Gordon W. Leishman WILLIAM “BUDDY” YATES
Norman G. Leach J. C. Yeager
Roger A. Lee, Sr. George H. Yenowine
Carl H. Lochner, Jr. Robert J. Young, Sr.
William D. Lynch Albert I. Zarow



Before 1993 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 All Years


Copyright © - Kosair Shrine Center - All Rights Reserved  -  Noble Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster