About Kosair Charities
About Shriners Hospitals
Back to Home Page
Banquet Hall Rental
Black Camel List
Calendar of All Events
Calendar of Special Events
Classic Car Raffle
Clubs Web Pages
Contact Us
Divan Officers
Emergency Alert Network
Famous Photo
Famous Shriners
Fight Against Child Abuse
Gold Fidelity DeMolay
History of Kosair Shrine
Imperial Shrine News
Joining the Shriners
Kosair Kolums Newsletter
Kosair Shrine Circus
Links of Interest
Memory Bricks
Parade Schedule
Past Potentates
Photo Galleries
Recognitions and Awards
Rules and Regulations
S.A.S.A. Website
S.E.S.A. Website
Shrinedom Explained
Shriners History
Shriners Hospitals for Children
Shriners International
Shriners Village
Sign and View our Guestbook
Site Map
The Cripple's Dream Poem
The Famous and our Kids
Units Web Pages
Walk Down Memory Lane
Webmaster's Email

The Kosair Ritual Cast Unit



The ritual cast of Kosair put on the First and Third section of the initiation ceremony when a novice joins the Shrine. The First section portrays the founding of Kosair. The third section is the ritualistic installation of the candidate into Shrinedom. These sections are portrayed in full costume and with all significant props.

Membership in the Ritual Cast is open to all Nobles and dues are only $15 per year. No acting experience is required, just a willingness to learn and have some fun. We are looking for Nobles willing to participate on the stage crew, with costuming and to learn speaking and non-speaking parts. We also assist members in becoming ritualist in their Blue Lodges, Scottish Rite, and York Rites. For more information, please contact Noble Matt Rodgers at 639-5651 or by email matthewrodgers@insightbb.com


PRESIDENT Noel Cissell
(shown with our 2010 potentate & installing officer, Illustrious sir Kirk carter)

Cast Members

Danny Anderson Larry L. Keys William Rouark
James A. Bailey C. Pat Kilkelly J. William Ryan
John H. Bailey Ronald Koontz Stanley Scharre
Chris Baughman Charles Leifer Randy Skinner
Richard Beckner Mike McConnell Ron Skipper
Charles Bowman Steve McGlasson Michael Smith
Terry Bowman Ken Meredith Roger Smith
Michael R. Bryan Carl Metz David Trevino
Eric Churchill Pat Miller Mark Villier
Dan Cline G. Michael Miller Shawn Warren
Walter R. Coe Bob Milliner John Wilder
Charles Distler John Moyers Jack Wilson
James Fisher Greg Powell John Wysocki
Raleigh Foster James Reichert Donald Yankey
Bob Frye Ken Reiss  
Thomas B. Irwin A. Matt Rodgers  
Robert Josephson James Rouark  

Copyright - Kosair Shrine Center - All Rights Reserved  -  Noble Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster